You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To be a happier Steemian, stop focusing on "earnings"

in #steemit7 years ago

Woah! It was a good comment, and I'm glad you were recognized for it! Guess that kinda makes up for us dying in the steempocalypse challenge. Amazing how meeting people and building genuine discourse with them can pan out, eh?

Sort:  

Yeah, it's great how genuine it feels to interact with most people here on Steemit !
First online community I've ever really interacted with at this level :)

How are you doing, by the way ?

I had an idea before we died, but forgot to mention it. I think there exists tools to play MtG online, would you be interested in a match one day ?

No idea if the tools are good or not. I remember testing one a few years back... it required upload of graphics for every card (since the graphics were copyrighted, so understandable).

You ready for the next season ? Let's see if we can team up again !

feels horrible for praying everyone go ahead and die in the apocalypse already

You're the second person on Steemit to ask me about Magic online in the past 24 hours. I've never used it, but I guess it's time for me to open up an account. The client is notoriously shit, but thousands of players use it every day. We might as well join them.

The universe is sending you a message:

" miss, you're not playing enough MtG ! We risk an implosion of the universe by way of boredom ! Play More MtG, ENTERTAIN YOUR CREATOR !"