You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coming to America! Looking for Steemit Meetups

in #steemit • 6 years ago

A Great American Road Trip!! How fun!!

The acronym I've seen is actually "IRL" to include the "in" part, but I'm sure either version is "correct"😆

If you end up deciding to drive I-64 through southern WV, I can meet up! though I certainly understand if you don't since it doesn't look as convenient for you to get to your end goal. Wheeling is a possibility since we have family there so we might be able to coordinate it with going to see them too...that's just dependent on what's going on around here at the time.

I can't wait until the kids are a few years older so I can take them on a cross country road trip :)

Sort:  

You know, I have always wanted to drive those "country roads" in WV. I blame John Denver. Perhaps we will have to do a day in the state.

How civilized do you want the country roads to be? :)))