You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Common Mistakes in Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

you have summed up everything that new comers are facing, i think we should have steem classes to introduce friends about steemit and make them aware about the above mentioned things, until they are clear... I'm facing the same problem... can you help me what kind of tags are to be used in steem posts? I'll be thankful if you will help me 😊

Sort:  

Re tags: I think we can use common sense to find the appropriate tags . For example, if i write an article on a life event its appropriate to put "life" tag, not "bitcoin" . The writer should know what he/she tries to focus through their content and the most appropriate tag should be used . There is different bot services in steemit to catch the misuse of tag as well.