You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Watch This Fun Video From India Steem Meetup #2—Bangalore Edition!

in #steemit6 years ago

This is great work from you @firepower. It shows steemit is getting deeper into India. The guy that talks about free money.. hehe. It's not free money.
It's money paid for content you take time writing.
I feel steemit will transform wider parts of India bringing many people out of poverty.

Sort:  

Wow! That's a great new perspective that you have showed me. Thank you 💞
I was only thinking how I get paid here, whereas I don't get shit on other platforms, where I relatively post the same content.
I think that's what makes Steemit great.
Steemit will be great for India. I am doing my own work onboarding as many people as possible.
For this year, I have a goal of onboarding 500 users. I have only done 14 yet. A lot of work yet to be done.

14 still is a good start. Let's just continue raising the numbers. 500 users is a perfect goal

I'm starting a campaign on my YouTube channel. Hoping to convert some of my subscribers to Steemians.

joos vedio...i am from bangladesh..i also agree with you that steemit will be great for our this side country..

Well said and I agree. @cptn.naresh take note! :D

hope to see u soon i delhi...

It gets annoying when people say it is free money. Little do they know we spend 4-5 hours on writing a good article.

Loading...