You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit Is A Giant Circle-Jerk And How To Make It Work In Your Favor

in #steemit6 years ago

Brother from another mother, this is actually the FIRST full post I read on Steemit, so congrats, but I'm sure you don't give a shit. On the other hand, its a pretty good compliment. Why did I read it, because you do something most people don't understand, and that is write, without giving a shit about what people think. Thats our website approach as well. People don't understand that NO MATTER WHAT YOU WRITE, there will be people who think it sucks, and people who think its great. That said, being authentic is what sticks, and that is how you get your point across. People are worried about BEING SO FUCKING NICE on here, and not to piss anyone off, is just shit for this community. But it is what it is. I think you are a gangster, and this post should go viral on Steemit, not this other bullshit. I think my shit is more interesting than some Italian poem that makes no sense and made hundreds. Once again, great freaking post, you are a good dude. Follwed / Upvoted and Resteemed.

Sort:  

You could be my friend