Steemit: how to profit in Steemit ?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit: how to profit in Steemit?

steem.jpg

If you like to write and want to benefit from blogging? You may need to try Steem. Steem has a social media platform called Steemit. With Steem, we can also get reward coins steem later could also be traded.

Steemit becomes a new way of blogging, because you'll also get the sensation of how blogging with cryptocurrency-based nuance. Why it is said so, because social media Steemit uses technology based on crypto.

What is a Steemit?

pay.jpg

Steemit is a decentralized social media platform. In it, Steemit rewards good users for posting his writings, as well as to provide voting post of others deemed interesting. You can post either a blog post or video content. This Steemit, built using technology based on Blockchain. More precisely, using Blockchain Steem. This became a new way in the world of social media, especially its ability to blogging and benefit system based cryptocurrency.

Users can get two types of cryptocurrency. I.e. Steem Steem Power, and Dollar. To get two in the same way also the crypto-that is, only by post, or provide the voting. In fact, not necessary third party.

Steem coins distributed via the reward given to pemposting, giver of the voting, the holder of the Steem Power, market participants between Steem and Steem Dollars, as well as miners at a predetermined rate. So pretty much like it has in the Bitcoin.

If we simply know how to get cryptocurrency with mine or capitalize on price fluctuations, but in Steemit new users can get the reward. In Steemit, there are three kinds of tokens. The token is the third Steem Dollars, Steem Power and also the Steem itself.

Steem function works almost the same as the Bitcoin. Can be traded or mutual transfer. Steem Steem version is a Power that is used by the owner to provide voting. And interestingly enough attention, is by the presence of Steem Dollars.

Steem Dollar is given if the user has posted a content, or have given voting postings-postings that are considered qualified. Basically, backed up with Steem coin Dollar USD. Even today, the Steem has also been trade in stock Bittrex. Certainly this definitely gives more profit for the user because it is more freely traded.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @musliadialasyi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I like your content @musliadialasyi, i voted your post and followed,.... hahah

thanks bro...

welcome to the Steemit Community, Musliadialasyi:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

thank you, follow me back .

Hello @Musliadialasyi ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Upvoted & Followed you. Kindly Follow me back & upvote my articles too. happy steeming:)

Welcome to Steemit @musliadialasyi!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

thanks @joele, I already follow you

t hanks @squeaker, I already follow you,,, follow me back

thanks @ubg, I already follow you,, follow me back

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘