My Twitch Channel or Subscribe

in #steemit6 years ago

twitc tanıtıım.PNG* Hi friends, I will introduce my twitch channel to you. Twitch has surpassed many sectors and has gained a great reputation in social media. And at the same time we are making money from people who are abona. You can support me by subscribing to my Twitch Channel. There is also a connection system in twich. This is the way to send the desired amount of money to the publisher you want. This job is being executed with bynogame. My nickname in social media is GUTİTV. I'm going to leave a link to my twitch channel and a bynogame donation link to support me. Also here will be the review video of my twitch channel. I'm recording my social media accounts here. I'm going to be broadcasting on DLive. Thank you...

Video Tutorials :