One Month Reflection

in #steemit7 years ago

20170730_102754.jpg

It has been just over a month since I have joined Steemit! And I just wanted to take some time to reflect on my experience thus far. I am truly grateful for the opportunity to share my interests on this platform, but better than my sharing, is the opportunity to see the World from all of your different perspectives. It has quickly become my favorite social media platform, I love to look at all of the photography posted, homesteading tips, travel experiences, recipes and all of the ways people get creative.

In just a short month I have had some success, I have witnessed others have unbelievable success, and I have seen the Steemit community pull together to help those in need. I am so excited to be a part of this community and I am looking forward to the future. I will be focusing my time building friendships, interacting, sharing Steemit with others and posting creative and authentic blogs.

If you guys have any tips for a newbie, please let me know!

Thank you Steemit community for being warm and welcoming! I hope you all have an amazing week!

20170730_093647.jpg
Side bar:
I found this awesome tee shirt at https://www.spreadshirt.com/steem+gifts

Sort:  

nice t-shirt girl

Thank you! I love it and hopefully a conversation starter! ;)

Good luck and success on this platform @mygypsysoul

Thank you! You as well!

Nice shirt! Wish you good luck and get more followers and friend :D

I wish you a ton of sucess! Thank you for your comment! 😀

I agree with you I've been on steemit even less time as you I find myself reading all kinds of blogs... it's really inspirational and gotten some awesome recipes I would love to try out. The photography and paintings art extremely amazing art. Any whooo welcome! I upvoted and followed you.

Thank you for the support! :)