You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk—How To Deal Effectively with Steemit Skeptics on Facebook and Reddit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow, wow , wow, to this post. You are so right about people on other platforms. And You are right about Redit, censorship and controlling. I don't even go there any more.
I came across this post today where this guy was telling people on YouTube to come to steemit and make money from their content, and YT Terminated his account. This is disgusting! Why should people be punished for trying to help others. I re-steemed the post, because I like what he is going to do to bring more people to Steemit. https://steemit.com/steemit/@probizranker/youtube-terminates-my-account-for-telling-people-to-come-to-steemit
Because he hasn't been on steemit very long, it isn't getting the views it should, but people should go and vote it up.

Congratulations on your success and I think more people like you should show how with a little work and determination you can be successful on Steemit.
Great post and I look forward to more from you

Sort:  

That's just crazy. Maybe he should get on Steemit. Thank you for reading and stopping by :)