Sort:  

TADAM! Big thx @n1hal

Hope you had some fun doing this quest :)

Yours
Piotr

yep it was good to find and help people. My blogs are now targeting and finding decentralized application alternatives to facebook and Instagram. Please do check them out. Atleast for the sake of the Steem blockchain. Check out those DApps. I am sure you will love them.

Im using NOKIA and for that reason I can only be online from my laptop.

Is there any DApps that you would recommend on laptop? Anything similar to steemit, where people actually engage with each other?

Yours
Piotr

Dear @n1hal

Hope you're having great sunday so far.

So many people joined my little venture and completed their quests. I LOVE IT! Thank you for being part of it as well.

Since Im not sure if you will read this reply, so I decided to comment your latest post and dropped my message there. Please check it out.

Yours,
Piotr