Steemit pays my college fees

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I am Nando from SA currently studying medicine second year at the University Of KwaZulu-Natal. If it wasn’t for this greatest achievement, I would still be in large dept. I bring this up because when I came to university I had no funding , until I learned about steemit on youtube. I then briskly took my chances. Here I am today visualizing my goals that are made crystal clear and I can now overcome the obstacles that were insurmountable. Now I will be able to pay my fees.
I come from the dusty street of a township called Mayville. My family is not affluent which made things seemed impossible for me. Although the conditions at home were insalubrious I was able to set my grades well for to get into varsity. My father drives a barky of which he derives his income from. And yet my mother stays with her family and depends directly on them for a living. With that being said I really appreciate the effort you have made to help the young achieve what God brought them to earth for.

This is one of the greatest intervention of all times. Thank you very much.

Sort:  

I nando, pleased to meet you. But please stop copy/pasting stolen news articles on steemit.

This post is good. The other ones I downflagged today are not.

Good luck to you Nando. What exactly is a Barky?

A mini Van