You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Steemit Did Not Have Money Rewards

in #steemit6 years ago

You're right.

You're kind of a cunt, but you're right. I wouldn't be here if it wasn't for being paid in crypto.

I don't even consider myself a minnow. More like a plankton -as I've said a hundred times- so nobody probably gives a rats ass what I think. But there's nothing wrong with moving here to get paid. The stuff I've learned here could have been learned anywhere else on the internet. But I made ten cents talking about it here because someone thought my questions and answers were valuable to them and the discussion.

Yes. If something better pops up, I'll go there. You mad that we don't use a floppy disk anymore? Cause it's the same thing. The market moves to something better. Some people mooch. If note them. Some people are richer than you. If they don't provide any utility to you, ignore them.