You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY I AM INVESTING IN STEEM & POWERING UP! (video)

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for the insightful video Ben! Was really interesting to listen to, I'm curious as to your personal opinion on how much of an impact a high amount of SP has on ones progression and visibility within the Steemit platform?

I'm just starting out myself and am just trying to learn about how I can get my content to reach out to as many people as possible, as quickly as possible.

Thanks :)

Sort:  

This is something I am still figuring out too, but I know from my experience it is undeniable - when someone gives me a larger upvote, I am curious about their account and I go and check out their profile. Its a surefire way to separate yourself from the pack - as someone who is serious about creating and sharing value on this platform.