Sort:  

Just my posts :-)

Which posts of yours promote products or services?

People upvote my posts. I earn steem. So that is selling, no?
Many of my posts offer gardening advice and tips - so that is what I am 'selling'.

No, that isn't selling a product or service. I'm talking about actually selling something that can be purchased for SMD. I myself will sell my professional consulting services for SMD, for example.

I'm probably not going to sell anything. So what. But maybe i'll buy something.
Regardless, I decided to hold onto Steem Power instead of cashing out because it seems to me from being on the site since May, that @ned and @dan are on to something big.

I wish you would offer something for sale for SMD. I think it would help the the market cap for the currency grow, and since you are holding on to Steem Power that makes your Steem more valuable. If you were to sell something on here, what would it be?