You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use Butterball Turkey Fryer For the Holidays.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey man! As you know that I've been following you from your very first Steemit post and I wanted to share few things that could help you with your Dtube journey!

  1. Please try to engage more with other content creators and build your network and make new friends
  2. Try to upvote other's post and comments whenever possible
  3. Make your videos shorter as possible because people will turn away when they see longer video content on Dtube

And try not to use upvoting bots..

These are only suggestions and I can feel you're smart guy and you know what to do :)

Have great day brother !!!

Sort:  

nathanmars, I really appreciate you taking the time to give me some advice. I know this is a new community and I want it interact and crow in the right way that's why I took Joe Parys Steemit and Dtube course. From the course my impression was to try to post 3 to 4 times a week try to stay consistent. when your new use Bots to move up in the rankings upvote other content that you like and interact with people to try to build a community and you be okay.
I'm here to learn so I'll make my videos shorter and more to the point also I use the box so I can try the get my videos trending and try to build up steam and steam power so I can grow in the community in popularity and in financially in your opinion I should not do this is this correct or if so what is a better detailed advice I really appreciate it thanks