Sort:  

Keep thinking whatever it is that you want and live in your misconceptions!

Stop flagging me, you spammer. You brought shame to your Country, India!

If anything you have brought shame and ruin upon yourself for trying to defame me and the work I have done towards the Steemit community. If you are really out there looking for spammers then go and look at the platform and catch the real bad ones and you'll find plenty you sock puppet of an idiot! If you are going to come after me for making a bunch of comments and encouraging noobs joining here then prepare to get nuked! Dont complain you weren't given a fair warning! I have people supporting my work just as any other top user and if you cant digest that fact then get ready to make few pennies instead of the dollars that you are! Good luck!

I hope the people supporting your work are reading this.

This is threatening again. You have to calm down and reason with Mr. @nationalpark. Yes, you did a lot to the community as you said. You are a great contributor to steem. BUT these have nothing to do with what Mr. @nationalpark says. I am lookong forward to your real response to Mr. @nationalpark's question. Are you a spammer or not? If not, just say No and prove it. It is good for your reputation and necesary for the respect people have on you.

I'm going to ignore this BS sock puppet game you are playing. I've got to get back to the real work that I do in helping grow Steemit community instead of getting bogged down by this distraction of a witch hunt. He has claimed to own hundreds of bot account and has threatened me, well then so be it. Proof of his threats and abusive behaviour and ownership of bot accounts now and forever on the blockchain:

Dear friend, what you want to prove with this?
WHO IS STEEMLOVER
Is this an ID you created?

You can threat publicly at the blockchain. Unfortunately, your spamming actions are recorded in the block chain forever. I don't believe all the top users will support a spammer like you. If they support you, the spammer, the animal with full of shit in your mouth, then the Steemit will have no future and I do not need to stay at the Steemit. I don't need the few dollars earned from Steemit, which is not enough for my parking fees at NYC. What I am afraid of, huh?

Im aware that I am calling you an asshole on the blockchain because that's what you are and people like you deserve to be nuked from here and I will see to it that it will be done! Get the fuck out of here you pathetic excuse for a living being! Piece of shit on this planet and good for nothing idiot who does nothing to help anyone else but himself

I am definitely sure that you are totally wrong. Mr. @nationalpark is a person. A person is not an asshole. Something that spits out 's**t' is a real asshole.

Well if he's a real person then so am I. I've politely responded to your messages. There's nothing more to say here anymore. Bye.

Stop harassing legit users of this platform you greedy undeserving brat! I will flag you till your account is dead for wasting my time.

What are you afraid of? huh?

LOL! I have better things to do than watch you cry and complain about a bunch of comments and people supporting my work for all the good i've done around here in the past year. It's pity that you continue shooting yourself in the foot. Good luck with that.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

Sorry for that. I just believe he brought shame to his mother country. Thanks for supporting to fight the spammer.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment