You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽ 500 followers celebration, first GIVEAWAY! Steemit Pendant Necklace and Steemit Keychain, Nature Art edition ๐ŸŒฟ!

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

This is so encouraging!
I had a collaboratin with @adrianv and he provided the logo.
You inspired me with your request, so I did the maths. It came out about 19$, I'll post in Steemit shop when I'll make more of them!
:)
Thank you!

Sort: ย 

Wish you all the best ;) Let me know when you got news ;)

Thank you, I will keep you in touch:)
Thank you for inspiration and for the challenge!:)


As I said many times before:

steemit1.png
Free Steemit Promotion Giveaway by @honolulu - picture#1

beard2.png
Free Steemit Promotion Giveaway by @honolulu - picture#2


Kind regards

affe.jpg
@honolulu

;)