You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .. was there a yesterday ??

in #steemit7 years ago

My life is now, infinitely. No yesterday, no tomorrow, only now !!!
Being present at every moment is so important to me !! This is how I really enjoy life! Thinking about my past or worrying about the future, prevents me from living the present.
When I am present, now, I can fully welcome my emotions as well as those of my children. And it's the same for my knowledge. It comes to me only in the moment I need it, otherwise it is as if it did not exist ...

I love your post !!! That made me think about our unschooling way of life !!! I constantly apply myself to being present to myself and to my children. I especially strive to give them the best possible example of a healthy and balanced lifestyle where being present is the basis of everything !!!!!
You have been heard my friend!! :-) <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

YOU RocK SISTER !!! - )))
.. the way you "BE" .. so LOVELY !! - ))

LivinG .. here & now .. so POWERFUL !! - ))
.. and i "feel" the truth of YOUr "presents" !! - ))

lovelovelove )))
greb'Z )