You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s Always a Good Time to Say Thank You!

in #steemit5 years ago

last first - Amen to good things coming for which we can be even more thankful, I raise my coffee with scotch to that (yes, I'm seriously drinking that now, heeheee)

I too feel the percolating of the creative renaissance that technology is providing, there's so much promise technically, but also in terms of a paradigm shift towards valuing and compensating creatives and creativity.

I say this back to you - this platform is exactly great because of you and others like you!! you give so much here and it blows me away. I am honored and heartened every time I check on your blog.

I am glad we've connected and excited for whatever form this takes as we go on with life! btw, who knows what will actually happen, but a UK trip is looking more and more probable. It will be only a week but you'll be on my priority list ;-))