New to Steemit I have questions about steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

New to Steemit. I know many of you might think why is she asking those questions. But I rather asked questions than to keep wondering. I have a few questions. Hope all my Steemit friend will help out.

What is power down?
Should I power down?
What is STEEM POWER?
What is STEEM dollar?
How do I collect % in my APR?

If anyone has any tips on how I can get more upvote and be successful in Steemit please share. I like to heard what other people have to say. Followed me @nayramix and if you see something you like upvote it. I will do the same.

Sort:  

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You nayramix Congratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.
FOLLOW ME @joelsteem

Thanks, Welcome @Joelsteem. I wish you lots of success. When you say you choose Mr. @good-Karma what do you mean?

Welcome to steemit brother

Howdy! I can see your account is somewhat new but this was a good post. Have an upvote and never stop posting!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of upvotes so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.