Who am I- My introduction on STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

19665316_10159139748970106_1812723260395059999_n.jpg

1-I am a futurist and love blockchain technology. Something from the Terminator.

2-I have traveled to over 10 countries all over the world, China, Australia, Thailand, Canada, France, Germany, Hungry, Spain about 8 times, Armenia, Italy, Norway, Sweden and recently Bulgaria.

3-I drove a 4x4 truck in the middle of the night in the Australian Outback.

4-I visited the Great China Wall, and Sydney Harbour.

5-I was an English Teacher in the North of China, not too far from North Korea. Was thinking of going there actually.

6-I was a bodybuilder at one stage and looked big. To much protein in my diet.

7-I like Chinese food, Italian, and Kebabs. I tried most cuisines. Apart from Indian.

8-I have been to all the football stadiums in London, Arsenal, West Ham, Fulham, Charlton, Mill Wall, Tottenham, apart from Crystal Palace and Brentford that is on my list....

9-I helped a homeless charity during Christmas.

10-I took part in a charity boxing fight. Ouch!

11-I have 18,000 followers on LinkedIn, I grew that from nothing.

12-I interview the best Digital Experts around the world. I worked with people from Sony, PWC, and Sage.

13- I post a lot on Linkedin- Some of my biggest views I gained were over 300,000 views. Check out my posts below.

14-I owned my first very Litecoin in December 2018.

15-I owned my first very NEO in January 2018.

16-I was featured in Forbes where I gave my views in AI and Business Networking-Who would have thought it? See link-http://bit.ly/2nxSu1N

17-I traveled in TUT-TUT all around Bangkok.

18-I gained my degree when I was 30, it is never to late to study!

19-I have a thing for Teamhuman, in showing more compassion, care and love in this world to people.

20-And lastly I skyrocketed to the moon. Well someday.

That is me in a nutshell!

And my life journeys.

So who are you?

Follow me

Upvote

And comment below.

Sort:  

Copying/Pasting full or partial texts without adding anything original is frowned upon by the community.

Some tips to share content and add value:

  • Using a few sentences from your source in “quotes.” Use HTML tags or Markdown.
  • Linking to your source
  • Include your own original thoughts and ideas on what you have shared.

Repeated copy/paste posts could be considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Creative Commons: If you are posting content under a Creative Commons license, please attribute and link according to the specific license. If you are posting content under CC0 or Public Domain please consider noting that at the end of your post.

If you are actually the original author, please do reply to let us know!

Thank You!


Hi nazarethq!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 10 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Thanks for reminding me. Just trying to make use of STEEM IT and the wonderful feature it offers. :) Good move for decentralization and finally rewarding content creators.

Yes, it is a great platform.
Much success!

Lets follow each other and help support each other.


Welcome to Steem @nazarethq.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Convert Followers To Sales

Welcome to steemit @nazarethq

I just upvoted your post
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow @paragon99