WHY I JOINED THE STEEM COMMUNITY

in #steemit6 years ago

Innovation:
I hunt innovation in my mind everyday; it's really a high for me to perceive things differently from the status quo.
The ingenuity exhibited by @ned and his partners here on Steemit is mind-blowing. Of course, a lot of work still needs to be done, but it's quite unlike anything else.
I couldnt resist being a part of this sweet creation.

Uniqueness:
The STEEM platform is a one of a kind Social network. It adds real value to its users and creates an atmosphere of seriousness quite unlike most social networks.

Classy Brand:
At first I didn't quite understand what STEEMit meant, but things became clearer as I began to understand the significance of the name.
Voicing my opinions is another high for me, and I do let off steam every once in a while.
But recently, I made a resolve that if I were to let off some Steam, I have got to STEEMit right, and on the right platform too. (If you understand that, you're my new best friend).

Real Value for Time and Words:
No offense, but the most popular social networks such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and LinkedIn so not really add value to user's, rather their platforms help people add value to one another.
STEEMit goes both ways; it adds value to you and also helps users add value to one another.

Road to the Future:
Crypto currency is the future of money. I didn't say that, Bill Gates did.
By rewarding people in Cryptocurrency, STEEMit is pointing users to the road to being the Millionaires and Billionaires of the Future.

Those are my reasons, what are Yours?