DO YOU REALLY LET KIDS DECIDE THIS PLATFORMS FATE? REALLY?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I WANT & DESERVE A FULL APOLOGY, I DEMAND THE BOTS AND KIDS RUNNING THOSE BOTS BANNED, DELETED.

PERIOD.

Sort:  

Don't know your story, but I know mine... Yeah, bots will take this platform right into oblivion. Seems the creators of this site just don't care - they have bots raking in the money for them. In their opinion, everything is working just fine!

Following here and youtube, I don't do twitter.

Please be aware that this user has not verified his identity. It is unlikely that he is Adam Dahlberg aka Sky aka NetNobody who you followed on twitter on youtube.
http://youtube.wikia.com/wiki/NetNobody

Is that the reason you are flagging him? Please respond to this as soon as possible.

@samstonehill I would love to see you respond to the accusations in his video. I am a truther, personalities are of little concern at this point. I agree with this guy, the bots are out of control and they will destroy this platform if they are not reined in. Yes, my opinion but it is not hard to look down the road and see bots with all the power on this platform, while humans are crunched under their little botjackboots. This guy is a little foul mouthed, a little "chip on his shoulder"-ish but he is not wrong... not that I can see. Just hiding his post does not fix anything. You have a lot of pull and a great rep, tell me the "other side" to this story, please.

I am going to write an article about this subject. When my rep turns 71 in a few days.

I know this guy. He reached out to me in his excitement when he first joined Steemit. Like you say, personality is of little concern. He did make some mistakes and he did react with anger instead of following the recommended procedure. Which is never going to make you fiends here.

But clearly there is something more going on.

It feels to me like the current whales are not so interested in newcomers achieving whale status through investment. A voice can be heard using Steem Power. Or a voice can be deleted. As we can see here. And this is a power they would rather keep for themselves.

I see cheetah downvoted this. I thought that bot was supposed to downvote stuff that was plagiarized. So... the bot cannot think or feel, but it can seek revenge...?

Yeah... never mind the point he makes, lets turn the conversation to an assumption that he is a troll.

Your lack of response speaks volumes.

Please review the reasons why posts should be flagged.

Screen Shot 2017-11-13 at 03.57.15.png

Do you see anything here about personal feelings regarding identity?

Disagreement on rewards covers a multitude. As you can see this list is not exhaustive merely some common reasons to flag.

Thank you for responding.

On this particular post I cannot imagine his rewards were particularly large? Perhaps a few cents. What part of this did you disagree with?

You made a fool of yourself again @reneenouveau.
The video uploaded would throw your logic out the window.

I wasn't as harsh to the guy in chat the way everyone else was because I did believe there was a possibility that he really was who he said he was. I was trying to reason with him but you all ganged up on him and gave him no chance to express his issue. He was even calming down and starting to be respectful when you had him removed.

You and all your snowflake companions however asked for his head to be decapitated essentially. As foul as his mannerism first was, he deserved a fair hearing. Not the harsh treatment he received from you and the rest. Even after he was muted, the other girl was angry that all the accounts weren't banned. That's very vindictive.

This video uploaded makes very good points. This place is full of over-sensitive nothings that think they are some authority here only because they sat here for longer than others. Steemit is doomed because of individuals like you.

Don't reply to this. I'm not asking questions or care for your opinion. I'm just putting this here so everyone can know what happened.

It looks like you have not replied to anyone else anyway. You probably feel like you have egg on your face. So if you reply to this you prove my point that you have a very fragile ego.

Oh and again.. thanks in advance for the flag.

My investment in the platform means I have a say in it. :D