I am Truly Humbled! 1000 Followers in Only a Couple Short Months! Such Love!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

1000 FOLLOWERS!!

Keep the love coming, Steemians! I love you all!

I never would have imagined that I would have become a Top 50 Witness (and then lose it), gain 1000 followers, release 6 custom frontend scripts, several open source bots, and become a part of MinnowSupport and BuildTeam.

On top of this, I have left my day job behind to pursue a life on the road as a remote programmer. What a crazy few months it has been and things are just getting started.

Remember to vote @netuoso for STEEM Witness

  • Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
  • Scroll to the bottom of the page
  • Type netuoso in the box and hit Submit
    vote_for_netuoso.png
  • Give yourself a high five for making such an awesome decision
Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @netuoso from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

1001 right now :D

I am the Great Cornholio! Would you like to see my portfolio? I have a portfolio in my bunghole, with my óleo!

Plus two, now 😘

Congratulations! You're touching people's lives on Steemit and truly deserve it. Wish you more followers and continued success!

Voted for you

Congrats on the shift! Are you a backpacking nomad now, or RV? I'm writing a guide to RV Nomading and would love to share with you when it's done! Also--voted and followed.

Congratulation. Wish you a great journey here :)

You are lucky, people do not even read my post,upvote, reply nor follow me. I feel bore here on steemit.

congrats! You are awesome!!