You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @brandonfrye Upvote Bot Now Pays Out 100% of Bids!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow! Just wheb you think it can’t get better it does! As a delegator I appreciate your initiative to support the minnow community. Look forward to the future!

Sort:  

I like to throw these little surprises at you guys from time to time LOL. Gonna be hard to top 100% though :)

Btw, really appreciate what you're doing with #minnowuprising. I think that's a really great initiative to get minnows better acclimated with, and more active on, the Steem blockchain. So great work there!!

Thanks! Trying to do my little part in the bigger picture! I am anxious to see if we could get some more activity done with that type of activity. I have also learned a couple of new things by posting every day and actively curating content that is not normally seen. It has been fun!