You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌟 🌟 How Minnows Can Get Noticed On Steemit 🌟 🌟

in #steemit β€’ 6 years ago

I found you by watching this video on YouTube. I appreciated the information you provided and found that I was following some of the same tactics such as commenting on several posts and giving the writer honest feedback. I think this is a great site to learn about topics that otherwise I may not have been exposed to. I also understand now how important it is to remain consistent and to grow a following rather than put a few pieces out there and leave it because of discouragement.

Sort: Β 

Absolutely! Thank you, @nexusvortex777

You're welcome!! I am looking forward to reading more great content from you. Thanks for helping us new to the site learn something about becoming successful in our time here at Steemit. You are appreciated!