Frustrated my 1000$ Worth of Bitcoin to SBD Disappeared??

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

B253B8E3-F879-4241-9174-EC70FC5A8D80.pngSo I have been researching, commenting , upvoting and trying to invest in steemit so I can get the biggest rewards and success on steem.

I was able to get initial 250$. I tried to add another 1000, Coinbase says it was sent for 24hours never showed up on in my Steemit wallet.

Just check my coinbase account and it is like the transaction never took placed. So frustrating. So much time wasted. Also BTC now down 1000$ since I did this. Arggggggggg. Can someone please help me and explain why this happened? I would love to have just one thing take only one time and not waste so much of my time and money . Thanks for you help.

Sort:  

You got a 8.89% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @nichemeninja! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

You got a 11.30% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @nichemeninja!

You got a 21.40% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @nichemeninja!

@nichemeninja you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @nichemeninja! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nichemeninja! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!