You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Hubs and Meet Ups: An Accelerating Trend

in #steemit7 years ago

I've seen that the largest steemit meetups have even more than 100 people. In Romania in the biggest cities like Bucharest steemians just started to do the same meetups that others do. The community is constantly growing and all this can only make me happy as I see that Steemit does not only has an online space where people are valuing and appreciating the others moments and contents, but this great network and platform created a small passage from the virtual life to the real life, it is connecting people and unite them. This is exactly what the world needs in this moment when so many nations are hurting each other.


Romania Steemit Community

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!