You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPeak review: a better user interface than Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

This looks incredibly good in so many ways. I see a lot of the UI is implemented in a way that I was missing from the earlier front-end services.

As a visual artist I appreciate the portfolio mode. From early on, I felt like steemit valued words over pictures. Some would even go so far as to say that a post of just a photo is spam or low quality.

I can’t wait to try it out. Thanks for the write up.

Sort:  

Hi Nikema, haven't seen you in the Partiko community for a while, I hope you are doing great! We just recently made some cool announcements, might be worth checking out! https://steemit.com/partiko/@partiko/partiko-weekly-report-2--partiko-growthzky4myyx

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep, I read the update. I commented from my @popschools account 😀. Congrats on the growth!

Wow I almost forgot about you other account!

Posted using Partiko Android

As a visual artist I am sure you will love it. And you're right about Steemit. It is more about the words than the images.

Enter SteemPeak ;)