Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

You can do lots of things few as below:

  • Participate in contest
  • Register yourself at different channel on discord
  • promote your post through steemit.chat
  • promote at different steemit facebook group
  • promote at twitter
    and many more method you can find yourself.
    and one more link you may try
    https://steemit.com/blog/@xyzashu/101-ways-to-get-easy-upvotes
    I think it may help you.

Thanks, this was very helpful. I shall try and follow these tips. :)

If you are seeing this it means you have been manually selected to receive an upvote by an employee of Taskmanager Holdings. Enjoy your upvote thanks to @taskmanager and @tmholdings


i-voted.jpg

Honestly, just post a lot. And go and find new people to follow. I was super active and then I had to take care of some health problems for 5 months and I’m just coming back now. I’m trying to get back in the swing of things. But when I was actively posting daily it was the best!

Oh, I hope you are feeling better now and in good health. :) I will surely follow your advice.

Engage with people, be genuine with your intention, post content that you are actually interested in and do it for the love of it and not for the money. It will come in time but there is so much more this community can offer you.

Yeah, I really find posting content here the most fun part even when there is no assurance of a lot of upvotes or comments. It's the fun of sharing ideas here which is the forte of this platform.

If you keep that in mind you'll find you can go far in this platform!