How yould you improve Steemit?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


Hi community, what do you think about steemit improvements?

- I would proposed a article bookmark proposal, that i can save intresting articles to my onw (privat) profile.

- Add a function to connect with friends like facebook.

Whats your idea to improve Steemit? Write me down your ideas in comments.


So more better you add tags - more #steempower you will receive!

#steemit #improvement #proposal

Sort:  

I thnk thats a great idea. I was already searching for some functionality like that. I dont want to do bookmarks in my browser, thats why I would give me +1 for this feature! :)

Cool! I follow you.

Congratulations @niko-mit-k! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!