You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does a Low STEEM Price = Better Platform?

in #steemit6 years ago

I couldn't agree more that we need people with long-term vision. People don't understand that beta phase is actually still testing phase and how great potential Steemit has for the future. I've watched today Ned explaining new changes that will change whole system ( Oracle technology and cancelling SP, you can see it here

)

I just hope this will keep those get-rich-quickly people on the low, and raise the amount of quality content on the network.

Sort:  

I'm really excited for these oracle-powered SMTs. I've been waiting for something like this since discovering Bitcoin in late 2014.

Will be beautiful in its time master @birdinc.

yes I have watched this video in the past. SMTs and Oracles do set to change things. Im also very excited about the community features. that is so long overdue :-)

Yeah, I've heard also somewhere that every niche is supposed to have its moderator in the future and that could be great plan to try to eliminate shitposting and also to have bigger rewards :)