You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Tip: Are You Out Of Upvotes? - 4 Ideas To Help You Your Take Hand Off That Vote Button

in #steemit6 years ago

It's funny that minnows want to vote all the time when their votes makes next to zero cents. These days, my voting power is almost always 99% I spent almost 10days up voting and earned about 0.007sbd on them. On the other hand, I have made far more from reading posts and commenting. The only ones that should upvote with the intention to earn are those with large SP in my opinion

Sort:  

I agree with you completely... That's why I feel like its a battle to educate them. I have also earned far more on any comment than I ever earn of my posts... This one will be lucky to break 0.20 and I get upvotes on comments over $1 on many many occasions. I'm glad you get it @ninjadroidx, and I'm glad we are on the same team going forward. Thanks for the input too, the validation from someone else is good for them to see!

You're welcome @davemccoy. Keep helping and writing. We will all be reading.

:) ... awesome and thank you @ninjadroidx

Thank you for this conversation and info. I am new and this really helps. My hope is always that my posts will generate honest and robust debate....
Thanks for the information, it all helps make this experience more enjoyable..