You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I JUST FOLLOWED YOU NOW SUPPORT ME AND FOLLOW ME BACK!!!!!!.....Not.

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree to your blog, but of course its also a community to help each other, correct me if i am wrong.. i am person who do what i say.. i say i upvoted you it means I really upvoted you.. nice blog.. peace..

Sort:  

As long as it's not always the same commentin a spammy way!
Believe it or not, there is more to STEEM than upvotes. ;)
Thanks for the reply, man!

yeah i got you on that point, I appreciate everything and every ideas you share and I already followed you but I didn't upvote your blog yet because I'm recharging my voting strength.. but what should I tell to a steem mate if I want him/her to follow or upvote me? I think in much easier way is to tell them straight away... Thanks for the reply on my reply.. :)

You shouldn't have to tell them anything! If you are producing quality content that they like and engaging/making friends with them on their own posts, they will follow you. :)

For example, in real life you wouldn't go up to some stranger whom you overheard say something that you agree with and say: "HEY IF YOU'LL BE MY FRIEND, I'LL BE YOURS!!!!1!1!!1", right? If someone did that to me, I'd be like, "Uh, you're a creep, go away". haha

Btw, your engagement on my post, has gained you a new follower. Now show me what kind of awesome content you can create!

wow!!! really?! in that case a lot of thanks and i upvoted now this blog.. anyway i'll be keeping in touch with your blogs...

Haha Ok, thanks! Have an awesome day, man!