You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with Terry Brock on Cryptocurrencies, Investing, and Steem!

in #steemit6 years ago

Such a longer post from @jerrybanfield as I enjoyed the conversation with Terry Brock. I would have preferred "to be continued..." than such a longer post.

All the same, its wonderful to know that those who had gone ahead of us in posts and earnings do experience the dip the minnows swallow everyday.

Actually, it encourages everyone else who is not a whale to stick to nausea and get some strokes of consistency into the game of post creation and relationship building by virtue of post relevance.

About following @terrybrock too so I can learn from the masters of steemit as well. Such a great post @jerrybanfield.

Cheers!

Sort:  

@nobility - I thought it was a bit long myself. I'm guessing if Jerry broke up the post, people would cry that he's trying to milk profits.

Lol!

@jigstrike, maybe, but it would have been a thriller to have continuity post that keeps the audience gasping for more. Funny bones will see as a profit-milking venture but it accounts for more of effective communication.

Its too long a time like these where people want it short and straight. I guess, its making sense because it came as an interview, not a direct post because some folks wont even read it beyond few paragraphs.

Cheers!