Sort:  

Yes, I agree. The censorship is actually harsher on Steemit. One angry Whale can cause great harm and there are financial ramifications. MUTE, don't FLAG! @ironshield

I was attacked by a killer steem whale last year..I just flagged a comment I thought was inappropriate. I didn't realize it was a "whale" I was unaware what a whale was TBH.. long story short, the whale flagged every post and comment I ever made and then sent me this last year

Receive 0.001 SBD from tuck-fheman Why play the downvote game alone? I want to play too! Let's see who wins! Or just stop being an ass troll.

I muted tuck-fheman, thanks for the heads-up. I can't offend some Whale that I never see. @ironshield

tuc was drunk with steem power this time last year. Looks like he's powered down . Good idea clicking mute