You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's free voting bot for everyone!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

with upcomming change of "40->5" defaults votes per day, cost of 1 per day is IMO to much. With only 5 votes per day with full voting power, cost should be like 7 per week.

BTW. form hanged during my attempt of registration.

Sort:  

I didn't see what's the difference between 1 vote per day and 7 per week. huh?

LOL. You are right :D :) I meant 1 per week, but if "40->5" was not introduced, one a day is ok ;)

Thanks for the input. I might make it one vote a week if I get enough signups.

As far as the form hanging, did you get an email? I will check the system right now.

Did you get in? I don't see anything users that haven't made it through the signup. What are the details?