You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019 STEEM silver round now on SALE

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Alright. I've heard enough.

I highly doubt you were gonna buy any round.

You just cost this group a sale. You want to test me? You lose.

All this other shit you're saying proves you're just being a troll. Do you represent this group? If so, they should probably fucking fire you.

Ray and I had a nice talk. The three of you trolls who are not Ray can kiss my ass. You trolls are clearly the biggest crybabies on the platform this week.

What in the actual fuck kind of joke promotion was this anyway? First those wanting sales run an ad. Then those wanting sales pout because not everyone wanted to see the ad or didn't like how the ad was forced up using bidbots. Those wanting sales BASH members of this community. Then some community members respond, peacefully. And those wanting sales continue to BASH members of the community. What a fucking joke. Originally I said I respected this group, but now a few of your are making that really difficult. You lost the sale. The ball's in your court now if you want to lose the respect as well. I don't deal with online fucking trolls. I deal with professionals.

Sort:  

Lol I am trolling by pointing out things contrary to what your saying. That's not trolling thats talking.
I didn't cost anyone anything just like you said with bidbots thats your choice to make. I also know you were not interest because you were offered a free round.
All I did is show how ridiculous you are because I would not settle for your view.
So you won't get a great product that represents something you believe in because of people disagreeing with you. I think that points to who loses out.
Amazing how when you have push back you get to name calling. All I am saying is the truth of the matter. Downvoters that dont care abput content and only bots will hurt the platform.
Notice how your not a crybaby, loser, or some other childish insult. All you are is a guy mad that I think your wrong. Have fun buddy and I will make sure #steemsilvergold gets a chance to fire me just for ypu.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not mad. I'm just watching you dig your hole deeper. I didn't want one for free. Ray was just being generous, which is cool, so I said give it to someone else. Paying it forward. In the future, regardless of what happens, regardless of the offer, I will not be purchasing, because of you.

If you were not mad you would not be out of ideas and down to vanilla phrases and name calling. Wish you the best man. Sorry I talked you out of a buy you were not making.

Posted using Partiko Android

a buy you were not making.

Again with the snottiness. Just keep digging that hole.

I guess once you folks see how much better you do without the bots, especially after the many suggestions the community offered, then you'll see how pointless it was to come here and be a dick to me.

I'm stubborn though. There are plenty more offers out there. You did cost this group a sale. I'm sticking to my guns.

I'm still waiting for those posts and one name.