a young woman not very different from you

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG-20180128-WA0005.jpg
@norbelyscastillo

Hello Steemit, I'm Norbelys Castillo, I'm 21 years old. Born
July 2, 1996 in my beautiful country Venezuela, specifically in
the Trujillo State, located in the Andean region. City surrounded by
great landscapes and mountains, protected by our patron saint the Virgin
peace. It is known as the city of "peace and charm" as well as
also the "land of saints and sages".

56248670.jpg
(dawn in Trujillo 6:30 am, in the background the hill the zamuro)

I grew up in a middle class family, where despite not having everything
that I have wished, I have been happy and grateful with what they have been able
give me during my life. Especially, love, respect and education.
What are the factors that I have tied to grow as
person and professional, that young person that will reward them achieving goals and
purposes with work, effort and dedication.

am a student, course the 4th year of Law, in the faculty of
legal and political sciences at the University of Zulia. Thanks to
my performance in basic education I got my direct quota to my
career.

IMG_20180233_0333.png

I was very excited to start my studies in the city of
maracaibo, Zulia State "Land of the sun loved", but nowadays as
many Venezuelan with aspirations in their country, I have felt
disappointed, for all the difficulties that occur daily.
Lack of public transportation, hyper-inflation, massive renunciations of
teachers, abandoning studies to seek a better future in another country,
poverty, hunger and stop counting. They make my illusions
they fall, and I get to the point where I wonder what I'm doing? My parents
They can not do everything. I need an income to help. Suddenly a
group of friends from the residence where I currently live tell me
that in the middle of so many problems, we could try to solve some
since there is a very good social network called Steemit in which
we can earn money. A platform through which we can
benefit. That's how I met Steemit and now I want to make myself known
through my publications.

I am a nice girl with people, with good feelings,
sensitive and sweet. But I have shown that when the time comes I can
to become quite strong in character. Even though I'm somewhat scared
I tried to overcome my fears, to overcome my own limits.

IMG_20180233_0309.png

Since I was little I have had a great love for reading, with only
8 years old I had already read my first books, maybe they cause laughter but
It is a beautiful memory of my childhood "The Little Prince, The Knight of
the rusted armor and, The owl that could not hoot. "
I was a futsal athlete and kikimbol for 5 years. And finish in
an area for which the modeling had never attracted me. Pass of
being the young girl who spent her sweat on her face, at a
Catwalk model with her face full of makeup. For reasons and
reasons I prefer not to mention, the important thing is that I've
enjoyed every stage lived.

IMG_20180102_0428.png

A big greeting to all, I hope to make many bonds of friendship in this social network. And you can enjoy my next blog with a variety of contents.

IMG_20180233_0343.png

photographs taken from my Alcatel One Touch cell phone @norbelyscastillo

Sort:  

You are so pretty welcome to steemit and good luck with your future career as a lawyer. =)

Bienvenida a steemit. Saludos desde sucre - Venezuela. Ya tienes mi voto. Sigueme para apoyarnos mutuamente.

Gracias reina.. Un abrazo.

Suerte. Sigueme y Date una visita por mi post

I'm Joey, and sure do hope the best for you here even in the mist of growing government. Bitcoin and Steem sure is helping people all around the world and is saving lives in many ways and this is part of our future.

Hello Joey. I greet you again. What beautiful and wise words

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

Regards, Reina...

Welcome to Steemit! I hope your situation improves.

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @sid9999 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍