You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The FALL Of Potential Rewards. - Are We Doomed? - Here's Why You Should Stick Around!

in #steemit7 years ago

Keep dropping quality content, forget about the cash for now. Concentrate on building a following with your content. When you do get payouts reinvest them straight away into your power. So you're compounding the returns on steem power, and your small voice gets louder quicker.

Sort:  

Thanks. Yes, I am trying to create good contents but somehow not been able to hold onto time management. Thanks for reminding me the power of compounding. I will reinvent most of the earnings and will get more power. Hope to create a long term relationship with steemit and my steemit friends. Whatever small way, I will try to contribute to the community.

Yeah for sure bro, keep your eye on the prize. The hard sometimes demoralising work you're doing now will pay dividends in the future. It could even make you a steem millionaire.

Well said!