Let me introduce you to...

in #steemit8 years ago

So there are lots of people on here that have started to form friendships and connections. Maybe they knew each other before #steemit or perhaps they've just come to chat more on here. I thought it might be a good idea to try and introduce a few people to one another.

So tonight I stumbled across @iamwne . I've loved reading their articulate posts and I like how they are kind enough to return a n interest in my less-than-useful posts. Maybe it was the stripping post that got his attention ;)

Take a peek over on their blog and look at some of the incredible work they do.

Sort:  

@novagirl you are the bomb. It is great to have you as a friend. You continue to give me a giggle and that is worth a ton. The stripping post that she is talking to is https://steemit.com/steemit/@novagirl/i-m-a-stripper-in-my-spare-time She wrote it and is a guarantied giggle. Make sure to check her out too.