The Steemit Arms

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Welcome to The Steemit Arms

Pull up a seat and enjoy the ambiance of this lovely drinking and eating establishment. I have a buffet out for the opening nights so all I need now are some customers. Who will be the first through the doors and have the opportunity to forever be known as the first customer EVER?

This is the only pub ever where everything is free and you get not hangover no matter how many shots you may drink. We are open 24/7, 52 weeks of the year.

The bar is open!

Sort:  

Is the intention for this to be a sort of general chat thread? If so, excellent idea. A nice chilled glass of Sancerre for me please :)

Absolutely! One giant glass of Sancerre coming right up. Hopefully a few others will be in shortly. I have wi-if installed afterall in my virtual pub ;)

Oooo It's a little early any coffee on the go?

Certainly can do that for you!

fantastic i was about to fall asleep by the fruit machine.