Wardrobe sort out

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

So I've looked in my wardrobe and I have a whole heap of things. Some are clear favourites and some are things that can obviously only be worn for special times like ball dresses.

There are some garments though that I've bought and they either still have the tags on or they've never seen the light of day outside my home.

Time for a change. I'm going to make an effort to wear all these different things! If it receives some kind of compliment then I keep it.

So this is today's item. I'm not sure if it looks like I've made a dress from a picnic blanket.

Please say I'm not the only one that seems to collect clothes but never wears them.

Sort:  

I am the same got a wardrobe full of good intentions, think I could use a clear out too

I had a friend round last year to help me give her honest views about some items. That was good!

That's a good idea and fun

I Love the dress it looks really pretty on you.

Thank you :) It's been out through its paces today. I've been stripping again! :p

yeah i should really do some stripping myself, my dining table wont repaint itself.