Hello, Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

I am new to this site, and I am excited. It's 2018, and it's time for new journeys and new adventures. I hope to take you guys along with me on my day to day adventures in one of the greatest cities in the world - New York City!

I have some exciting trips planned for this year, and hopefully you guys will come with me to explore Tuscany in April, and the Philippines in the summer. I still have to plan my Autumn trip, and maybe if I am lucky, I will meet a few fellow Steemit users who can give me some tips and recommendations on where to go at the end of the year!

Nova

Sort:  

California or Florida are amazing for the end of the year

I've only been to Florida once. It was enough. Haha. But to be fair, I've never been to Miami, so maybe I'll check that out one day. I love California, especially up north.

Welcome, Nova!!!!!!! More photos darling! Bomb your posts with photos. I resteem your post in hope for you to get more votes ;)

Thank you! Kisses!

Do not vote too much as a newbie!!!!! You lose power! Keep your voting power as you grow bigger ;)

Aww, ok. I don't really know what I'm doing yet. Haha.

Welcome Nova, hope you will enjoy it here as much as we do 😀! !!

Thank you, my dear!