You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RESTEEMING BOTS - Are those bots better or worse than upvoting bots? (Attached: full list of resteeming bots on Steemit).

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, I have to admit that I agree with the words of @achim03, I've ended up here for your memo, I'm very interested in read his post, (I will this weekend, I hope). But personally, @crypto.piotr , I'm not a bot lover, I'm not saying I didn't use them ( I don't remember doing it but not totally sure) or that I won't in the future (you never know), but It's not the reason steemit was created.

This exist to grow more and more every day, and It's better if we do it in a proper way.

Thanks for leading me here today , I enjoyed your post.

Sort:  

Im glad to see you're still around @nowonline :)

Thank you again for taking time to reply. And for sharing your opinion. I appreciate a log.

Yours, Piotr