You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOOSTING CRYPTO COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT ON STEEMIT (plus small announcement regarding delegation of 3400SP)

in #steemit5 years ago

hello, @crypto.poitr
I read your post when you posted it, but i'm too busy in my exams right now.
But I managed to visit the profiles you mentioned. And I really loved some profiles fascinating and some were in other languages.
Although I tried my best to read their posts.
The task was to follow at least 10 people and to leave valuable comments. So, in that case, I would say "MINNOW SUPPORT QUEST COMPLETED"

Also, I had a bike accident yesterday night. Hope so You'll pray for me to get better. Also For my exams Cheers

Sort:  

hi @numanbutt

Hope you will do fine with your exams buddy! :)

ps.
I delegated extra 20SP to you.

Cheers buddy
Piotr