Welcome to steemit

in #steemit4 years ago

l4u3q8yry7.jpgmy picture taken by @jonwrites

My experiences on steemit has been great, fantastic and beyond explanation. By so doing, I have confidence in inviting people to the blockchain.

On this note, I'm so glad to welcome @jonwrites on steemit blockchain after spending months to get convinced; Now you're finally here.
It's a privilege to bring my colleague (linguist), Who happens to be favorite writer and poet on board. I hope to see those gigantic written prowess of yours here.
a5mc4bt1ef.jpg@jonwrites picture shot by me

The blockchain is full of industrious helpers and givers; don't be panic. People who give out from their priceless property to build and support newcomers (JONNY JUST COME) are existing and kicking here.

Join DCOOPERATION via https://discord.gg/DG9q8C6 on discord and meet people who are ever ready to give full support to new steemians.

I hope you get link to #steemterminal as well.
I've read your first post via https://steemit.com/esteem/@jonwrites/hello-here-s-my-first-steem-post and was fantastic. Keep on the good work brother and have a wonderful experience on steemit.

You might want to know about @jonwrites, kindly read his introduce yourself post written by him via https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jonwrites/introduce-yourself

Steem on brother!

Sort:  

The post was shared on this tweet

It's great to be here. With your support and all other support I can get, great impact will be made. I'm excited already.

I reblog this post.

Certainly, you won't regret being part of this community.
Cheers brother