SO Confused!!

in #steemit6 years ago


Ok, maybe someone can help me understand. fingers and toes crossed
There's Steemit beta, DTube, and Busy Blog. Wheew! Did I miss anything?
Now, I think I get that DTube is where I'm supposed to upload videos. So really, maybe?, I shouldn't have uploaded my kombucha video here, but over there instead?
But which Blog is the Real blog. The Right blog? The one I'm supposed to post actual daily (hah! who am I kidding, weekly maybe?) blog posts to? What's the difference between the two and why?
I'm not a person that does well when given too many choices. People hate going to restaurants with me. A menu sends me into a 20 minute chaotic "episode". j/k...not joking.
So someone please have mercy and help this poor scattered squirrel out :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @odinsorchard! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!