You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook use among teens plummets 30% in three years. Seriously, I am amazed that anyone is still using that garbage..!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Yea facebook is using averagely 60% of youth,which is 30% without any benefits. I Have wasted so many years posting and doing other stuff too on facebook without any gain. Thanks to steemit, the best platform ever who helped the need of people in the community.

I remembered, some of my friends use to ask me, why I didn't post again on facebook? I usually tell them, come to steemit and you will realize facebook is just a useless platform. Thanks @steephenkendal for your great work. A lot of people have been blessed by joining steemit through your campaign.

#deletefacebook #joinsteemit