I'm New Here, but feeling at home Already

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow, it's so Good To be True but it is, Five Years Ago will you believe there will be a day where your post will fetch you some Cash. This is a prove that decentralised internet is the Future, check this out @ned post on Centralized vs Decentralized Blockchain.... I won't be surprised in the next few months/years where people start to name their child after Steemit, due to the way steemit increase/added value to their hobbies and passions..., After checking out @surpassinggoogle and @ned post, all I can tell you is Steemit is just the Beginning of greater things.

ABOUT ME

I'm a Human😊, in my Early 20's, my name is **Okanlawon Emmanuel ** I have received comment that my first name is hard to pronounce right, so beware don't break your teeth while trying to pronounce my firstname 😂, my Friend's call me SOLAR yeah, the reason behind that name is so hilarious, I could tell you if requested.

I am a Full Stack Web Developer, Designer and started my writing journey recently after I discovered it's a way for me to pass down my knowledge with new Developers/ Designers and also prevent them from nightmares I had experience.

i will be writing a lot about steemit, cryptocurrency, tech news, devs tutorial, travel experience and posting my pictures lolz

Seriously This is the second time am posting this introduction post, the first post didn't go through, i had network failure and I lost the post 😔, it was a lot of effort and no backup😢, which brought about the idea to build a Post Scheduler with Post Draft bank for steemit, but your response to this will determine if I will proceed , am so glad to be part of this community.

I won't Drop the Mic without giving credit to @brindocorp and @surpassinggoogle for introducing me to this platform, and @ned for making this a reality, and to all steemians using this platform

This is ME!!

speaking solar.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @okanlawonema.. Welcome joining steemit community. steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting posts and comments. I think you have the ability to give interesting writing in steemit. your good work will be appreciated. good luck. And thank you very much... :D

Thanks, your comment goes a long way

Welcome to Steem Community @okanlawonema! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

image

Congratulations post you @okanlawonema deserve our appreciation.

*THANK YOU HAD SHARE TO OURS"

please Follow us @syehlah.
Best wishes for you

Hi Okanlawon... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Thanks, steemians are so welcoming 😀

It’s my pleasure… 😊

A new Steemian ^^ hello @okanlawonema I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Am enjoying it already 😀😀😀

Am enjoying it already 😀😀😀

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @okanlawonema
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

I'm doing great, I will

I'm doing great, I will

Nice quote, thanks alot